Facility Management

Start SmartFacility supports our partners and customers in real estate and building management using IoT. Individual rooms or objects are specifically equipped with intelligent sensors and provide facility managers and real estate managers with important information that contributes to the optimization of building management, the increase of profitability and the increase of customer satisfaction.

New data-based indicators allow them to better understand and optimize the use of space in their buildings.
Solutions such as Service on Demand allow building users to interact directly with facility management and enhance the customer experience.
A consolidated view via cockpit allows an immediate overview of all messages from the building and helps to improve operational processes.

“The challenges in the Smart Facility area today lie above all in the data-based operation of a property. Economic and ecological goals can only be met with new smart indicators.” Vikram Bhatnagar, CEO Hivemind AG

 

Challenge

Problem

The requirements for the use of real estate are increasing as a result of increasing ecologization and the changing needs of society. Digital solutions can support and optimize building management if they are integrated into a holistic Smart Facility strategy.

  •  Changes in the use of buildings
  • greening
  • Lack of integrated digitization strategies in Smart Building and Smart Facility
  • Too many isolated solutions on the market

Solution Statement

Start Smart Facility enables facility managers and real estate managers to benefit from an open IoT ecosystem that allows the integration of different technologies (building management systems, sensors, connectivity), making building management smarter.

  • Open IoT ecosystem with API’s
  • Holistic digitization strategies for buildings
  • Sustainable solutions using IoT solutions

Advantages

The information gained with Start Smart Facility helps facility managers and real estate managers to optimize processes directly, to increase profitability and to use resources more ecologically. At the same time, Smart Facility can be used to increase customer satisfaction and optimize the use of buildings.

  • Process optimization on a strategic and operational level
  • Increase in land use
  • Increased customer satisfaction
  • Ecological use of resources

Smart building framework

The Smart Building Framework enables decision makers and managers to make the right decisions at the right time and to optimize processes and services. The solution is designed in such a way that the climate, use and condition of individual floors, rooms and objects are recorded and optimizations and targeted measures can be initiated in real time.

How to select your personal Use Cases

The Smart Facility Configurator offers you the opportunity to test the proven Use Cases. The Hivemind team of experts will support you during the implementation. 

Why should you invest in Smart Facility?

With Smart Facility you generate strategically important information that can lead to immediate cost reductions and process optimizations. Internal ERP systems and analytic tools can easily be connected to your Smart Building Framework. Have we aroused your interest?

“As a leading service provider in the field of facility management, we see digitalization as a great opportunity. Especially in the area of platforms, we see potential for Smart Facility Services. This is why we are working with Hivemind on the Hivemind IoT Platform to develop future-oriented solutions for our customers.” Roger Gygli, Head Digital Transformation, ISS Schweiz AG

Feel free to contact us Request an offer

Facility Management

Start Smart Facility unterstützt unsere Partner und Kunden bei der Immobilien- und Gebäudebewirtschaftung mittels IoT. Einzelne Räumlichkeiten oder Objekte werden dabei gezielt mit intelligenten Sensoren versehen und liefern den Facility Managern und Immobilienbewirtschaftern wichtige Informationen, die zur Optimierung der Gebäudebewirtschaftung, der Erhöhung der Wirtschaftlichkeit und der Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit beitragen.

Neue datenbasierte Indikatoren erlauben es ihnen, die Flächennutzung ihrer Gebäude viel besser zu verstehen und zu optimieren.
Lösungen wie Service on Demand erlauben es Gebäudenutzern, direkt mit dem Facility Management zu interagieren und das Kundenerlebnis zu erhöhen.
Eine konsolidierte Ansicht mittels Cockpit erlaubt die sofortige Übersicht über alle Meldungen aus dem Gebäude und hilft die operativen Prozesse zu verbessern.
«Die Herausforderungen im Bereich Smart Facility liegen heute vor allem im datenbasierten Betrieb einer Immobilie. Erst durch neue smarte Indikatoren können ökonomische und ökologische Ziele erfüllt werden .» Vikram Bhatnagar, CEO Hivemind AG

Herausforderung

Problem

Die Nutzungsanforderungen von Immobilien steigen durch die zunehmende Ökologisierung und die sich verändernden Bedürfnisse in der Gesellschaft. Digitale Lösungen können die Gebäudebewirtschaftung unterstützen und optimieren, sofern diese in eine ganzheitliche Smart Facility Strategie integriert werden.

  • Veränderungen in der Gebäudenutzung
  • Ökologisierung
  • Fehlende ganzheitliche Digitalisierungsstrategien im Smart Building und Smart Facility
  • Zu viele Insellösungen im Markt

Lösung

Start Smart Facility ermöglicht es Facility Managern und Immobilienbewirtschaftern von einem offenen IoT Ökosystem zu profitieren, das die Anbindung unterschiedlicher Technologien (Gebäudeleitsysteme, Sensoren, Konnektivitäten) erlaubt, wodurch die Gebäudebewirtschaftung smarter gestaltet werden kann.

  • Offenes IoT Ökosystem mit API’s
  • Ganzheitliche Digitalisierungsstrategien für Gebäude
  • Nachhaltige Lösungen mittels IoT Lösungen

Vorteile

Die mittels Start Smart Facility gewonnenen Informationen verhelfen Facility Managern und Immobilienbewirtschaftern zu unmittelbaren Prozessoptimierungen, zu einer Steigerung der Wirtschaftlichkeit und einem ökologischeren Ressourcenumgang. Gleichzeitig kann mittels Smart Facility die Kundenzufriedenheit gesteigert und die Gebäudenutzung optimiert werden.

  • Prozessoptimierungen auf strategischer sowie operativer Ebene
  • Erhöhung der Flächennutzung
  • Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Ökologische Ressourcennutzung

Smart Building Framework

Das Smart Building Framework ermöglicht es Entscheidungsträgern sowie Managern die richtigen Entscheidungen zur richtigen Zeit zu treffen und Prozesse sowie Dienstleistungen zu optimieren. Die Lösung ist so gestaltet, dass das Klima, die Nutzung sowie der Zustand einzelner Etagen, Räume und Objekte erfasst wird und Optimierungen sowie gezielte Massnahmen in realtime eingeleitet werden können.

So wählen Sie Ihre persönlichen Use Cases aus

So wählen Sie Ihre persönliche Use Cases aus: Der Smart Facility Konfigurator bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die bewährten Use Cases zu testen. Das Hivemind Experten Team unterstützt Sie bei der Implementierung. Kontakt 

Warum sollten Sie in Smart Facility investieren?

Mit Smart Facility generieren Sie strategisch wichtige Informationen, die zu unmittelbaren Kostensenkungen sowie Prozessoptimierungen führen können. Firmeninterne ERP-Systeme und Analytic-Tools können ganz einfach an Ihr Smart Building Framework angebunden werden. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Kontakt

«Als führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Facility Management sehen wir in der Digitalisierung eine grosse Chance. Gerade im Bereich von Plattformen erkennen wir Potenzial für Smart Facility Services. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit Hivemind an der Hivemind IoT Platform um für unseren Kunden zukunftsorientierte Lösungen zu entwickeln.» Roger Gygli, Head Digital Transformation, ISS Schweiz AG

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf Offerte anfordern