The time has come for you to become a Smart City

Hivemind makes it easy for you to get started regarding the topic of smart city: with our total solutions developed especially for cities, proven smart city applications can be implemented within a very short time and at a reasonable price. With “StartSmartCity”, you can test applications in a clearly defined framework. This allows you to discover areas of application that are relevant and value-adding for you.   The utilized solutions are based on open, non-proprietary IoT systems.

Start Smart City Configurator

We make it easy for you! Using the configurator, click to select the solution that you want to use. We will then contact you at the chosen time and discuss with you the scope and price as well as the further procedure. At that point, within a very short time, you will have taken the first step towards your smart city. Over the next six months, we will work together with you to develop solutions that simplify your processes and reduce your costs. Configurator Were you not able to find your desired solution in the configurator? We endeavor to constantly expand our offering and will be glad to hear your preferences and suggestions for new products. Contact Hardware In order to benefit from reliable and future-oriented solutions, we rely on proven hardware. This comes from different, long-established manufacturers that we have tested extensively.Telecom Hivemind uses LoRaWan technology. This low power network standard works similarly way to the mobile phone network, but consumes significantly less energy.The battery life of the sensors is three to five years, depending upon the application. Our telecom partners ensure constant network coverage.

Application

With our smart city application, you have access at all times to the sensors that you use and can view the collected data in real time. In addition, the application allows the integration of individual solutions.

Try out the configurator!

Functions implemented with “Internet of Things” technologies allow the interaction between humans and any connected electronic systems as well as between the systems themselves.

Le temps est venu, vous allez maintenant devenir une ville intelligente

Hivemind facilite l’accès à la «Smart City»: Nos solutions globales spécialement conçues pour les villes vous permettent de profiter en un minimum de temps des applications «Smart City» éprouvées et proposées à un prix tout à fait raisonnable.     Avec «StartSmartCity», vous pouvez tester les applications dans un cadre clairement défini. Vous pouvez ainsi découvrir vos domaines d’application pertinents et les plus-values potentielles.   Les solutions mises en œuvre sont basées sur des systèmes IoT ouverts et non propriétaires.

Configurateur StartSmartCity

Nous vous facilitons les choses ! Avec le configurateur, vous pouvez sélectionner la solution souhaitée par un simple clic de souris. Nous vous contacterons par la suite à la date souhaitée pour vous renseigner sur l’ampleur des prestations, sur le prix et sur les démarches à suivre. Vous aurez donc fait le premier pas vers la «Smart City» en très peu de temps. Au cours des six mois suivants, nous élaborerons avec vous des solutions pour la simplification de vos processus et la réduction de vos frais. Vous n’avez pas trouvé la solution qui vous convient dans le configurateur? Nous nous efforçons d’améliorer constamment nos prestations et sommes ouverts à tous vos souhaits et suggestions relatifs aux nouveaux produits. Matériel Pour que vous puissiez profiter de solutions fiables et orientées vers l’avenir, nous utilisons un matériel éprouvé. Celui-ci provient de différents fabricants que nous avons soigneusement testés et qui sont établis sur le marché depuis de nombreuses années. Télécommunication Hivemind utilise la technologie LoRaWan. Le fonctionnement du réseau à faible consommation standard est similaire à celui d’un réseau téléphonique mobile mais consomme nettement moins d’énergie. En fonction du domaine d’utilisation, l’autonomie des piles des capteurs varie de trois à cinq ans. Nos partenaires de télécommunication garantissent la couverture constante du réseau.

Application

Notre application «Smart City» vous permet d’accéder à tout moment à vos capteurs et de lire les données enregistrées en temps réel. En outre, l’application permet l’incorporation de solutions individuelles.

Essayez le configurateur!

Les fonctions implémentées avec les technologies « Internet of Things » permettent l’interaction entre les humains et tous les systèmes électroniques connectés, ainsi qu’entre les systèmes eux-mêmes.