Facility Management

Start SmartFacility supports our partners and customers in real estate and building management using IoT. Individual rooms or objects are specifically equipped with intelligent sensors and provide facility managers and real estate managers with important information that contributes to the optimization of building management, the increase of profitability and the increase of customer satisfaction.

New data-based indicators allow them to better understand and optimize the use of space in their buildings.
Solutions such as Service on Demand allow building users to interact directly with facility management and enhance the customer experience.
A consolidated view via cockpit allows an immediate overview of all messages from the building and helps to improve operational processes.

“The challenges in the Smart Facility area today lie above all in the data-based operation of a property. Economic and ecological goals can only be met with new smart indicators.” Vikram Bhatnagar, CEO Hivemind AG

 

Challenge

Problem

The requirements for the use of real estate are increasing as a result of increasing ecologization and the changing needs of society. Digital solutions can support and optimize building management if they are integrated into a holistic Smart Facility strategy.

  •  Changes in the use of buildings
  • greening
  • Lack of integrated digitization strategies in Smart Building and Smart Facility
  • Too many isolated solutions on the market

Solution Statement

Start Smart Facility enables facility managers and real estate managers to benefit from an open IoT ecosystem that allows the integration of different technologies (building management systems, sensors, connectivity), making building management smarter.

  • Open IoT ecosystem with API’s
  • Holistic digitization strategies for buildings
  • Sustainable solutions using IoT solutions

Advantages

The information gained with Start Smart Facility helps facility managers and real estate managers to optimize processes directly, to increase profitability and to use resources more ecologically. At the same time, Smart Facility can be used to increase customer satisfaction and optimize the use of buildings.

  • Process optimization on a strategic and operational level
  • Increase in land use
  • Increased customer satisfaction
  • Ecological use of resources

Smart building framework

The Smart Building Framework enables decision makers and managers to make the right decisions at the right time and to optimize processes and services. The solution is designed in such a way that the climate, use and condition of individual floors, rooms and objects are recorded and optimizations and targeted measures can be initiated in real time.

How to select your personal Use Cases

The Smart Facility Configurator offers you the opportunity to test the proven Use Cases. The Hivemind team of experts will support you during the implementation. 

Why should you invest in Smart Facility?

With Smart Facility you generate strategically important information that can lead to immediate cost reductions and process optimizations. Internal ERP systems and analytic tools can easily be connected to your Smart Building Framework. Have we aroused your interest?

“As a leading service provider in the field of facility management, we see digitalization as a great opportunity. Especially in the area of platforms, we see potential for Smart Facility Services. This is why we are working with Hivemind on the Hivemind IoT Platform to develop future-oriented solutions for our customers.” Roger Gygli, Head Digital Transformation, ISS Schweiz AG

Feel free to contact us Request an offer

Gestion des bâtiments

Start Smart Facility soutient nos partenaires et clients dans le domaine de l’immobilier et de la gestion de bâtiments en utilisant l’IdO. Pour cette raison, chaque pièce ou objet est équipé de capteurs intelligents et fournit aux gestionnaires d’immeubles et aux gestionnaires immobiliers des informations importantes qui contribuent à l’optimisation de la gestion des bâtiments, à l’augmentation de la rentabilité et à l’augmentation de la satisfaction des clients.

  • De nouveaux indicateurs basés sur des données leur permettent de mieux comprendre et d’optimiser l’utilisation du sol de leurs bâtiments.
  • Des solutions telles que le service à la demande permettent aux utilisateurs du bâtiment d’interagir directement avec la gestion des installations et d’améliorer l’expérience client.
  • Une vue consolidée via le cockpit permet une vue d’ensemble immédiate de tous les messages du bâtiment et aide à améliorer les processus opérationnels.

« Aujourd’hui, les défis dans le secteur du Smart Facility résident avant tout dans l’exploitation d’un bien immobilier sur la base de données. Les objectifs économiques et écologiques ne peuvent être atteints que par de nouveaux indicateurs intelligents. » Vikram Bhatnagar, CEO Hivemind AG

Contestation

Problème

Les exigences en matière d’utilisation de l’immobilier augmentent en raison de l’écologisation croissante et de l’évolution des besoins de la société. Les solutions numériques peuvent soutenir et optimiser la gestion des bâtiments si elles sont intégrées dans une stratégie globale de Smart Facility.

  • Changements dans l’utilisation des bâtiments
  • écologisation
  • Absence de stratégies intégrées de numérisation dans les bâtiments et installations intelligents
  • Trop de solutions isolées sur le marché

Énoncé de solution

Start Smart Facility permet aux gestionnaires d’installations et aux gestionnaires immobiliers de bénéficier d’un écosystème IoT ouvert qui permet l’intégration de différentes technologies (systèmes de gestion de bâtiments, capteurs, connectivité), rendant la gestion des bâtiments plus intelligente.

  • Ecosystème IoT ouvert avec API’s
  • Stratégies holistiques de numérisation pour les bâtiments
  • Solutions durables utilisant des solutions IdO

Atouts

Les informations obtenues par Start Smart Facility aident les gestionnaires d’installations et les gestionnaires immobiliers à optimiser directement les processus, à augmenter la rentabilité et à utiliser les ressources de manière plus écologique. En même temps, la Smart Facility peut accroître la satisfaction des clients et optimiser l’utilisation des bâtiments.

  • Optimisation des processus au niveau stratégique et opérationnel
  • Augmentation de l’utilisation des terres
  •  Satisfaction accrue de la clientèle
  • Utilisation écologique des ressources

Cadre de construction intelligente

Le Smart Building Framework permet aux décideurs et aux gestionnaires de prendre les bonnes décisions au bon moment et d’optimiser les processus et les services. La solution est conçue de telle sorte que le climat, l’utilisation et l’état des différents étages, pièces et objets soient enregistrés et que des optimisations et des mesures ciblées puissent être introduites en temps réel.

 

Comment sélectionner vos cas d’utilisation personnels

Le Smart Facility Configurator vous offre la possibilité de tester les cas d’utilisation éprouvés. L’équipe d’experts de Hivemind vous accompagne dans la mise en œuvre de votre projet.

Pourquoi devriez-vous investir dans Smart Facility?

Avec Smart Facility, vous générez des informations stratégiques importantes qui peuvent conduire à des réductions de coûts immédiates et à des optimisations de processus. Les systèmes ERP internes et les outils d’analyse peuvent être facilement connectés à votre Smart Building Framework. Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt ? contactez-nous

 

« En tant que fournisseur de services de premier plan dans le domaine de la gestion des installations, nous considérons la numérisation comme une grande opportunité. Nous voyons un potentiel pour les Smart Facility Services dans le domaine des plates-formes en particulier. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec Hivemind sur la plate-forme Hivemind IoT pour développer des solutions d’avenir pour nos clients. » Roger Gygli, Head Digital Transformation, ISS Switzerland AG

Contactez-nous Demander une offre