Privacy Policy

HIVEMIND DATA PRIVACY STATEMENT
HIVEMIND is pleased about your visit to our website and your interest in our company. The following Data Privacy Statement informs the visitors of this website transparently about the procurement of personal data as well as the purpose of the processing and data analysis.
By accessing this site and its links, you consent to your information being collected and used as described in this Data Privacy Statement. You further acknowledge that the following Data Privacy Statement may be revised from time to time, at our discretion and without advanced notice. The valid Data Privacy Statement applies at the time of this website being used. However, we will treat your personal information at all times in accordance with the version of the Data Privacy Statement which is in force at the time then this information was collected.
HIVEMIND places importance on the protection of your privacy and uses your personal data in accordance with the applicable European and Swiss data protection legislation.
1. Collection and processing of personal data
2. Newsletter
3. Data protection in applications and in the application process
4. Non-disclosure of personal data
5. Right of access, rectification and objection
6. Data security
7. Data storage
8. Data transfer abroad
9. Cookies
10. Social plug-ins
11. Web analytics
12. Links
Contact
Hivemind AG, Regina-Kägi-Strasse 11, CH – 8050 Zurich, Switzerland
Collection and processing of personal data
By visiting this website, data is automatically stored in log files for 6 months (see also “Cookies” and “Social plug-ins”). In particular, these are your IP address or the IP address of your Internet service provider, the homepage (from which you have come to our website), the browser type, the operating system, the platform, the pages visited at www.hivemind.ch, access times and date (hereinafter “connection data”). This connection data is intended to provide information about how visitors use this website; they are evaluated for statistical purposes (see web analysis tool) and used for internal safety and quality improvement measures.
By registering in online portals, completing surveys, subscribing to newsletters or through other interactions on our website, you provide us with information about yourself, such as your name, address and/or e-mail address (“content data”). Through this transmission, you agree that your personal information may respectively be stored and processed for the purpose stated in the survey.
Newsletter
It may be possible to subscribe to newsletters on our website. If you do not agree to further use, the data provided in the newsletter subscription will only be used to send the newsletter. You can terminate the subscription at any time via the opt-out option which is provided in the newsletter.
Data protection in applications and in the application process
The responsible party collects and processes the personal data of applicants for the purpose of processing the application process. The processing can also be performed electronically. This is particularly the case if an applicant submits corresponding application documents by electronic means (such as by e-mail) to the responsible party. If the responsible party concludes a contract of employment with an applicant, the transmitted data will be stored for the purpose of settling the employment relationship in compliance with legal requirements. If an employment contract with the applicant is not concluded by the responsible party, the application documents will continue to be stored for a maximum of 2 years, subject to the consent of the data subject. The consent can be revoked at any time.
Non-disclosure of personal data
Your personal data will not be sold to third parties, nor will it be shared with third parties outside of HIVEMIND. The transfer of your data by HIVEMIND to external companies or agents for the provision of services for HIVEMIND and for the purposes mentioned above is reserved. These companies and agents are required by HIVEMIND to comply with applicable laws and our privacy practices when using your data protection regulations. In addition, HIVEMIND will disclose your information to other third parties only if and to the extent required by applicable law, court order or regulation by public authorities.
Right of access, rectification and objection
When processing your personal information, we will endeavor to ensure that we take reasonable measures so that your data is accurate and up to date for the purposes for which it was collected. You have the right, at any time, to receive free, written information about your personal data which is processed by us. You can send us your request for information in writing, together with a copy of your identity card or passport. to our postal address.
You also have the right to request the correction of incorrect personal data as well as the restriction of the respective processing. You are also entitled to have your personal information deleted if we are not authorized or under any obligation to retain some of your personal information due to applicable laws and regulations. For the exercise of these rights, please contact the Data Protection Officer (ask@hivemind.ch).
Data security
Data transfer to Hivemind AG takes place via an open network that is accessible to everyone across borders. It is unencrypted. Therefore, it cannot be ruled out that data sent in this way may be lost or viewed by third parties or that the contact with Hivemind AG can therefore also be perceived. As a result, your data may be exposed or altered in terms of content. In addition, data sent via the Internet can be transmitted across borders and, therefore, also to countries with less stringent data protection requirements than in Switzerland, even if the sender and recipient are in Switzerland. Hivemind AG accepts no liability for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the transfer of data between website visitors and Hivemind AG.
However, Hivemind AG has taken security measures to protect the data against unauthorized activity as well as to ensure the authenticity of the website, the integrity of the data and the confidentiality of the data which is transmitted via the intra-group network (intranet).
Only those employees who need the relevant information have access to your personal data. You are required to maintain confidentiality regarding your data.
Data storage
Your personal information will be retained by us in accordance with applicable data protection laws only for as long as is necessary for the stated purpose. Pursuant to the Federal Act on the Supervision of Postal and Telecommunications Traffic (BÜPF), there is a statutory retention obligation for connection data of the previous six months. The user may request at any time, via e-mail to ask@hivemind.ch, that his content data be deleted.
Data transfer abroad
Hivemind AG is an IoT provider with a focus on Swiss and international customers. We may transfer your information to a database of HIVEMIND which is located outside of your country of residence and possibly to a country which has a privacy policy that is less extensive than that of your country of residence.
To nevertheless protect your privacy, HIVEMIND has binding corporate rules and/or a set of internal privacy protection principles, rules and tools, based on European data protection laws, for when personal information is transferred from the European Union (EU) and Switzerland as well as non-European countries. This agreement binds HIVEMIND to comply with the strict rules of the EU Data Protection Regulation.
Cookies
This website also uses cookies to track website usage. These are small files that a web portal places on your computer, tablet or smartphone during your visit. This allows the portal to “remember” certain inputs and settings (e.g., login, language, font size, and other display preferences) over a period of time; as a result, you do not need to set these again each time you visit and navigate the portal.
On our pages, we use cookies to store your possible participation in a survey concerning the usefulness of content (in order to prevent you from being prompted to respond again through a pop-up window) or your decision for (or against) the use of cookies on this portal. Videos embedded on some of our pages also use cookies to create anonymous statistics about the previously visited pages and the selected videos.
Although accepting cookies is not absolutely necessary for using the portal, it makes surfing more enjoyable. You may block or delete cookies in your web browser – however, this may affect some functions of this portal.
The information collected through the use of cookies will not be used to identify you, and the data will be entirely under our control. The cookies are not used for purposes other than those mentioned here.
You can manage and/or delete cookies at your own discretion. To find out how to do so, please go to: www.aboutcookies.org. You can delete all cookies stored on your computer and set most browsers so as to prevent the storage of cookies. However, you may then have to make some settings manually each time you visit a page, as well as to accept the impairment of some features.
Social plug-ins
This website contains social plug-ins, such as Facebook’s “Like” button. These automatically trigger a transfer of your data (IP address, date and time of visit, etc.) to the respective provider when the website is called up, irrespective of whether the button is clicked on or whether you are a member of these social networks or not.
Twitter
Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
Data protection
Facebook
Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA
Data protection
YouTube
YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA
Data protection
LinkedIn
LinkedIn Ireland, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, U.C., Irland
Data protection

Xing
XING SE, Dammtorstr. 30, 20354 Hamburg
Data protection
Newsletter tool
Hubspot European HQ Dublin.
One Dockland Central, Dublin 1, Ireland Phone +353 1 5187500.
Data protection

Web analytics
The advertising analytics tool “Google Analytics” is used for the anonymous evaluation of impersonal usage data (connection data) that helps identify trends and improve our online offering. As a result, this data is not only processed by Hivemind AG but also on its behalf by Google. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports about website activity and to provide other services related to website and Internet usage. Google will also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. The IP address provided from your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data by Google (see Google Analytics Terms below).
Google Analytics: Website analysis
Google Inc., 1600 Ampitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Data protection
If you do not want to be tracked by Google Analytics, you can prevent that via this link.
Links
This website may contain third-party content or links to third-party websites which are provided solely for reasons of user-friendliness and information. Please note that this Data Privacy Statement does not apply to content or third-party websites.
Third-party content or third-party websites – including third-party websites that link to this website, display it in frames or are displayed in frames on this website – are beyond our sphere of influence. HIVEMIND rejects any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or legality of the content contained therein, for links to other websites as well as for any offers, services and the like contained therein. Such content or websites is/are used at your own responsibility.
Contact
If you have further questions about the processing of your personal data,
you can send your request to the Data Protection Officer of Hivemind AG (by e-mail to ask@hivemind.ch). For security reasons, HIVEMIND may take appropriate measures to verify your identity.

Politique de confidentialité

HIVEMIND vous remercie de votre visite sur notre site web et de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre entreprise. La politique de confidentialité suivante informe de manière transparente les visiteurs de ce site Web sur la collecte des données à caractère personnel, la finalité du traitement et l’analyse des données.

En accédant à ce site Web et à ses liens, vous acceptez que vos renseignements personnels soient recueillis et utilisés de la façon décrite dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Vous reconnaissez également que la politique de confidentialité suivante peut être révisée de temps à autre, à notre seule discrétion et sans préavis. La politique de confidentialité en vigueur au moment de l’utilisation de ce site Web s’applique. Toutefois, nous traiterons toujours vos renseignements personnels conformément à la politique de confidentialité en vigueur au moment où ces renseignements ont été recueillis.

HIVEMIND attache une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée et utilise vos données à caractère personnel conformément aux législations européenne et suisse sur la protection des données.

Collecte et traitement des données à caractère personnel

Bulletin d’information

Protection des données dans le cadre de candidatures et procédures de candidature

Non-divulgation des données à caractère personnel

Droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition

Sécurité des données

Enregistrement des données

Transfert des données à l’étranger

Cookies

Plugins sociaux

Analyse web

Liens

Contact

Hivemind AG, Regina-Kägi-Strasse 11, CH – 8050 Zurich, Suisse

Collecte et traitement des données à caractère personnel

Lorsque vous visitez ce site Web, certaines données sont automatiquement enregistrées dans des fichiers journaux pendant 6 mois (voir aussi «Cookies» et «Plugins sociaux»). Il s’agit notamment de votre adresse IP ou de l’adresse IP de votre fournisseur d’accès Internet, de la page initiale (à partir de laquelle vous avez trouvé notre site Internet), du type de navigateur, du système d’exploitation et de la plate-forme, des pages visitées sur www.hivemind.ch, des heures d’accès et de la date (ci-après les «données de connexion»). Ces données de connexion sont destinées à fournir des informations sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent ce site Web ; elles sont évaluées à des fins statistiques (voir outil d’analyse Web) et utilisées pour des mesures internes de sécurité et d’amélioration de la qualité.

En vous inscrivant sur des portails en ligne, en répondant à des sondages, en vous inscrivant à des bulletins d’information ou par d’autres interactions sur notre site Web, vous nous fournissez des renseignements vous concernant, tels que votre nom, votre adresse, votre adresse électronique («données relatives au contenu»). En soumettant vos données, vous acceptez que vos données à caractère personnel soient enregistrées et traitées dans le but indiqué au moment les données ont été collectées.

Bulletin d’information

Vous pouvez éventuellement vous abonner à un bulletin d’information sur notre site Web. Les données fournies lors de l’inscription au bulletin d’information ne seront utilisées que pour l’envoi de celui-ci, à moins que vous n’acceptiez un usage qui dépasse ce cadre. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment via l’option de désabonnement prévue dans le bulletin d’information.

Protection des données dans le cadre de candidatures et procédures de candidature

Le responsable du traitement collecte et traite les données à caractère personnel des candidats aux fins de la gestion de la procédure de candidature. Le traitement peut également s’effectuer par voie électronique. C’est notamment le cas lorsqu’un candidat envoie les documents de candidature demandés par voie électronique, par exemple par courrier électronique, au responsable du traitement. Si ce dernier conclut un contrat de travail avec un candidat, les données transmises seront conservées à des fins de gestion de la relation de travail conformément aux dispositions légales. Si le responsable du traitement ne conclut pas de contrat de travail avec le candidat, les documents de candidature seront conservés pendant deux ans au maximum, conformément au consentement de la personne concernée. Ce consentement peut être révoqué à tout moment.

Non-divulgation des données à caractère personnel

Vos données à caractère personnel ne seront ni vendues à des tiers ni partagées, en principe, avec des tiers en dehors de HIVEMIND. HIVEMIND se réserve le droit de transmettre vos données à des sociétés ou représentants externes pour la fourniture de services pour HIVEMIND et aux fins mentionnées ci-dessus. Ces sociétés et représentants sont tenus par HIVEMIND de se conformer aux lois applicables et à notre politique de confidentialité lors de l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel. En outre, HIVEMIND ne divulguera vos données à d’autres tiers que si et dans la mesure où la loi applicable, les décisions de justice ou la réglementation officielle le requièrent.

Droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition

Lorsque nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel, nous prenons des mesures appropriées pour nous assurer que vos données sont exactes et à jour aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été recueillies. Vous avez le droit de recevoir à tout moment, par écrit et gratuitement, des informations sur les données à caractère personnel que nous traitons à votre sujet. Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre demande d’information par écrit à notre adresse postale, en joignant une copie de votre carte d’identité ou de votre passeport.

Vous avez également le droit de demander la rectification de données personnelles incorrectes et la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous avez également le droit de supprimer vos données à caractère personnel, à moins que nous ne soyons obligés ou autorisés par les lois et règlements applicables à conserver certaines de vos données à caractère personnel. Pour exercer ces droits, veuillez contacter le responsable de la protection des données (ask@hivemind.ch).

Sécurité des données

La transmission des données à Hivemind AG s’effectue via un réseau ouvert, accessible à tous et transfrontalier. Il n’est pas crypté. Il n’est donc pas exclu que les données ainsi transmises puissent être perdues ou consultées par des tiers et que le contact avec Hivemind AG puisse donc également être retrouvé. Par conséquent, cela peut entraîner la divulgation ou la modification du contenu de vos données. En outre, les données transmises par Internet peuvent être transmises au-delà des frontières et donc aussi via des pays dont les exigences en matière de protection des données sont moins strictes qu’en Suisse, même si l’expéditeur et le destinataire se trouvent en Suisse. Hivemind AG décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de la transmission de données entre les visiteurs du site Web et Hivemind AG.

Cependant, Hivemind AG a pris des mesures de sécurité qui protègent les données contre les actions non autorisées et garantissent l’authenticité du site Web, l’intégrité des données et la confidentialité des données transmises via le réseau interne du Groupe (intranet).

Seuls les employés qui ont besoin des informations en question ont accès à vos données à caractère personnel. Vous êtes tenu de préserver la confidentialité des données.

Enregistrement des données

Nous ne conserverons vos données à caractère personnel conformément aux lois en vigueur en matière de protection des données que le temps nécessaire à la réalisation du but indiqué. La loi fédérale sur la surveillance du trafic postal et des télécommunications (BÜPF) crée une obligation légale de conserver les données de connexion des six derniers mois. L’utilisateur peut à tout moment demander la suppression de ses données relatives au contenu par e-mail à ask@hivemind.ch.

Transfert des données à l’étranger

Hivemind AG est un fournisseur d’IdO qui se concentre sur les clients suisses et internationaux. Nous sommes susceptibles de transférer vos données dans une base de données HIVEMIND située en dehors de votre pays de résidence et éventuellement dans un pays dont les dispositions relatives à la protection de vos données à caractère personnel sont moins complètes que celles de votre pays de résidence.

Afin d’assurer la protection de vos données, HIVEMIND a cependant introduit des règles d’entreprise contraignantes et une série de principes, règles et outils internes pour la protection de la vie privée basés sur les lois européennes de protection des données lorsque des informations personnelles sont transférées depuis l’Union européenne (UE) et la Suisse, mais aussi des pays non européens. Cet accord oblige HIVEMIND à se conformer aux règles strictes de la réglementation de base de l’UE en matière de protection des données.

Cookies

Ce site Web utilise également des cookies pour suivre l’utilisation qui en est faite. Il s’agit de petits fichiers qu’un portail Web laisse sur votre ordinateur, ordinateur tablette ou smartphone lorsque vous le visitez. Cela permet au portail de «se souvenir» de certaines entrées et paramètres (par exemple, login, langue, taille de police et autres préférences d’affichage) sur une certaine période de temps, et vous n’avez pas besoin de les reprendre à chaque fois que vous visitez le portail ou que vous y naviguez.

Nous utilisons des cookies sur nos pages pour enregistrer votre participation éventuelle à une enquête sur l’utilité du contenu (afin que vous ne soyez pas invité à répondre à nouveau par une fenêtre pop-up) ou votre décision d’utiliser (ou non) des cookies sur ce portail. Certaines vidéos intégrées à nos pages utilisent également des cookies pour générer des statistiques anonymes sur les pages visitées précédemment et les vidéos sélectionnées.

L’acceptation des cookies n’est pas absolument nécessaire pour l’utilisation du portail, mais elle rend la navigation plus agréable. Vous pouvez bloquer ou supprimer les cookies dans votre navigateur Web, mais cela peut affecter certaines fonctions de ce portail.

Les informations recueillies à l’aide de cookies ne sont pas utilisées pour vous identifier, et les données sont entièrement sous notre contrôle. Les cookies ne servent à aucune autre fin que celles mentionnées ici.

Vous pouvez contrôler et/ou supprimer les cookies à volonté. Pour savoir comment faire, veuillez consulter le site : www.aboutcookies.org. Vous pouvez supprimer tous les cookies stockés sur votre ordinateur et régler la plupart des navigateurs de sorte que le stockage des cookies soit empêché. Toutefois, il se peut que vous deviez effectuer certains réglages manuellement chaque fois que vous visitez une page et que vous accepter l’altération de certaines fonctions.

Plugins sociaux

Ce site Web contient des plugins sociaux, comme le bouton « J’aime » de Facebook. Ces derniers déclenchent automatiquement la transmission de vos données (adresse IP, date et heure de la visite, etc.) au fournisseur respectif lorsque vous visitez le site Web, que vous cliquiez ou non sur le bouton ou que vous soyez membre ou non de ces réseaux sociaux.

Twitter

Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

Protection des données

Facebook

Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA

Protection des données

YouTube

YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA

Protection des données

LinkedIn

LinkedIn Ireland, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, U.C., Irlande

Protection des données

Xing

XING SE, Dammtorstr. 30, 20354 Hambourg, Allemagne

Protection des données

Outil de bulletin d’information

Hubspot European HQ Dublin.
One Dockland Central, Dublin 1, Irlande Téléphone +353 1 5187500.

Protection des données

 

Analyse web

L’outil d’analyse publicitaire «Google Analytics» est utilisé pour l’évaluation anonyme de données d’utilisation impersonnelles (données de connexion), qui sert à identifier les tendances et à améliorer notre offre en ligne. Cela signifie que ces données ne sont pas seulement traitées par Hivemind AG, mais aussi par Google pour le compte d’Hivemind. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web et de fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site Web et d’Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google (voir les conditions générales de Google Analytics ci-dessous).

Google Analytics : Analyse du site Web

Google Inc, 1600 Ampitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

Protection des données

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Google Analytics collecte ces informations, vous pouvez l’empêcher de cette manière.

Liens

Ce site Web peut contenir du contenu de tiers ou des liens vers des sites Web de tiers, qui sont fournis uniquement pour des raisons de convivialité et d’information. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que cette politique de confidentialité ne s’étend pas aux contenus ou aux sites Internet de tiers.

Les contenus ou sites Web de tiers – y compris les sites Web de tiers qui renvoient à ce site Web ou qui les affichent dans des cadres ou qui sont affichés dans des cadres sur ce site Web – sont hors de notre sphère d’influence. HIVEMIND décline toute responsabilité pour l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la légalité des contenus et des liens vers d’autres sites Internet ainsi que pour les éventuels offres, services et contenus de même type de ces sites. L’utilisation de ces contenus ou sites Web se fait à vos propres risques.

Contact

Si vous avez d’autres questions concernant le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel,

vous pouvez adresser votre demande au responsable de la protection des données de Hivemind AG (par e-mail à ask@hivemind.ch). Pour des raisons de sécurité, HIVEMIND peut prendre des mesures appropriées pour vérifier votre identité.